Sunday, June 24, 2012

Jo Kwon (2AM) Solo Album "I'm Da One"

2AM member Jo Kwon is releasing his first solo album! Known for his vocal talent and offbeat humor, Jo Kwon surprises fans with an uptempo dance number - I'm Da One - as his title song.

01. Awesome Girl - feat. 얀키
02. Animal (Radio Edit) - feat. 정호석 of 방탄소년단
03. I’m Da One - feat. Zion.T <타이틀곡>
04. Lipstick
05. Who’s Loving You Now
06. Wingardium Leviosa
07. Something ‘Bout You - feat. 정진운 of 2AM
08. Heaven - feat. 미소 of GLAM
09. Just a Kiss
10. Animal - feat. 정호석 of 방탄소년단

 Support the artist by purchasing the music.