Friday, June 29, 2012

Sistar Releasing Summer Special Album - Loving U

Sistar is releasing their new summer special album - Loving U. Included in the album are the remix versions of their dance hits Push Push, Alone, So Cool, How Dare you, and Ma Boy.


01. Loving U (러빙유)
02. Holiday (홀리데이)
03. Push Push (DJ Rubato Remix)
04. 나 혼자(Alone) (Smells Remix)
05. Ma boy (Smells Remix)
06. 니까짓게(How dare you) (Demicat Remix)
07. So Cool (DJ Rubato Remix)

Support the group by purchasing the music.