Monday, July 9, 2012

Jang Woo Young Mini Album - 23, Male, Single

2PM's Jang Woo Young makes his solo debut with his first mini-album 23, Male, Single! Featuring seven tracks along with the song 2NITE which he performed during the Mnet 20's Choice Award.


01. 2NITE
02. Sexy Lady
03. DJ GOT ME GOIN’ CRAZY (feat. Jun. K)
04. Be With You
05. Falling Down
06. 시작도 없던 것처럼
07. Only Girl 

Support the artist by purchasing the music.