Thursday, January 15, 2015

"Mr.Mr. Tey to release solo album 'Dangerous'" plus 18 more

"Mr.Mr. Tey to release solo album 'Dangerous'" plus 18 more

Mr.Mr. Tey to release solo album 'Dangerous'

Posted: 15 Jan 2015 07:00 AM PST

Mr.Mr.'s main vocalist Tey announces solo debut with album 'Dangerous'.

A teaser image is released showing Tey's bare back along with the words 'TEY 1st Solo Album Dangerous D-Day 15'.

In addition to the teaser image is the schedule of releases until his D-day. On January 22, a teaser will be release before the full MV and album on 30th.

U-Kiss release Eli's concept image for 'Always'

Posted: 15 Jan 2015 06:35 AM PST

After serenading their fans with their pre-release track 'Smart Love', the boys have started to unveil each members' individual concept photo for mini album 'Always'.

The group releases Eli's concept photo first showing his charismatic aura in a simple casual get up and light brown hair.

Meanwhile, U-Kiss will release their 10th mini album 'Always' soon.

Sonamoo release 'Deja Vu' dance practice video & roller coaster version

Posted: 15 Jan 2015 06:15 AM PST

Sonamoo release their dance practice video for 'Deja Vu' and a roller coaster version of it.

The girls are having fun while dancing to their upbeat and catchy song. Watch the energetic Sonamoo's powerful dance moves below:

[Day2] Winners from the '29th Golden Disk Awards'- Album Division

Posted: 15 Jan 2015 06:30 AM PST

The 29th Golden Disk Awards concludes its two-day awarding ceremony today after giving out their awards for Album Division in Beijing.

The kpop groups and singers who attended are EXO, INFINITE, CNBlue, Taemin, Bangtan Boys, Red Velvet, BESTie, VIXX, Apink, TaeTiSeo, B1A4, Hong Jin Young, and more.

Below is the list of the winners for the Album Division. For the Digital Single Division winners, check this link.

Physical Album 'Daesang' Award

Physical Album 'Bonsang' Award
Super Junior

Best Female Performance Award

Next Generation Award

Best Rookie Award
Red Velvet

Most Popular Award

Best Trot Award
Hong Jin Young

CeCi Asia Icon Award

China Good Will Award

iQiyi Popular Award

INFINITE H release more concept images + schedule of releases

Posted: 15 Jan 2015 05:15 AM PST

INFINITE H is announced to be coming back and fans are already on hype so here are some more eyecandy concept photos of the duo.

The two are looking funky as always in their stylish hip hop get up. Meanwhile, the schedule of their releases is as follows:

1/15 Comeback photo release
1/19 Teaser release
1/21 Preview release
1/26 Title song MV release, Preview Making Film release
1/28 Jacket photo making film release

Be mindful of the dates above!

Eddy Kim releases tracklist for 'Sing Sing Sing' & 'Apologize' MV

Posted: 15 Jan 2015 04:30 AM PST

Eddy Kim has released the tracklsit for his 2nd mini album 'Sing Sing Sing' which will be released on January 21.

The tracklist includes a total of 6 tracks such as 'Sing Sing Sing', title track 'My Love', 'Apologize' , 'Shower Girl', 'Lovin' You', and 'Harmony'. All songs are composed by Eddy.

In addition to that, Eddy Kim also gives an early treat by releasing the MV for one of his tracks 'Apologize'. Check it out below:

Eric Nam announces cities for his first US tour

Posted: 15 Jan 2015 04:00 AM PST

Eric Nam is touring US for the first time to meet his fans and perform for them. In regards to that, Eric himself reveals the cities included in his tour.

On his official Facebook, the notice is posted along with a photo of the details. He captions, "My first ever US Tour will be hitting... NYC, Atlanta, Dallas and LA! Can't wait to see you all!! Please spread the word! Regram, retweet, repost and recycle!!"

He will perform at four US cities such as New York, Atlanta, Dallas, and Los Angeles.

Are you ready to meet him?

Davichi release tracklist & highlight medley for mini album 'Davichi Hug'

Posted: 15 Jan 2015 01:00 AM PST

Davichi release the anticipated tracklist and highlight medley for their upcoming mini album 'Davichi Hug' which will be released on January 21.

The mini album includes five songs with double title tracks 'Sorry Because I'm Happy' and 'Cry Again'. The other tracks are 'Two Women's Room' lyrics by Kang Min Kyung and Lee Haeri, 'Spring' composed and lyrics by Kang Min Kyung, and lastly 'For You' composed and lyrics bt Lee Haeri.

The mini album is anticipated as the duo showcase their songwriting skills. Listen to the highlight medley below:

Yoona spotted at the Innisfree Store in Shanghai

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 11:51 PM PST

Girls' Generation's Yoona attends the opening of the Innisfree Store in Shanghai.

She showcases her bright smile at the store, check out for more photos below:

GFriend release debut album 'Season Of Glass'

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 10:44 PM PST

GFRIEND reveal the tracks from their debut album 'Season Of Glass", check out the tracks below:

EvoL Say covers John Legend's 'All of Me'

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 08:00 PM PST

EvoL member Say covers John Legend's hit song 'All of Me' with her emotional and strong vocals.

Say appears very sweet with her vocals blending well with the romantic atmosphere. Check it out below:

APink release jacket photos for 'Mr.Chu (On Stage)'

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 07:30 PM PST

 After sweeping charts with their 'Pink Luv' album last year, the girls of APink are getting ready to charm their Japanese fans.

APink are releasing their 2nd Japanese single 'Mr.Chu (On Stage)' on February 18 and the jacket photos for each single album edition are released. See below:

Limited Edition A

Limited Edition B

Limited Edition C

Regular Edition (individual members covers)

GFRIEND release 'Glass Bead' MV

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 07:00 PM PST

GFRIEND reveal MV of their debut track Glass Bead, check it out below:

Jooyeon sports new hairstyle after graduating from After School

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 07:00 PM PST

Former After School member Jooyeon shows off her new bob cut in her latest selca. Jooyeon is looking more youthful with her short hair and full bangs which emphasize her small face.

Meanwhile, Jooyeon is announced to depart from After School on December 31 last year after her contract with Pledis expired.

Do you like her new look?

9Muses new member Sojin dances to Beyonce's 'Ego' in promo vid

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 06:30 PM PST

9Muses' new member Sojin introduce herself through a dance cover of Beyonce's 'Ego'.

Fans are quite familiar with Sojin as she is a member of 'Nasty Nasty' unit formed by Star Empire Entertainment.

Sojin joins 9Muses and will release new album 'Drama' on 23rd. Check out sexy Sojin below:

Kim Hyun Joong releases jacket photos for 2nd Japanese album 'Even Now'

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 06:00 PM PST

Kim Hyun Joong released the jacket photos for his upcoming 2nd Japanese album 'Even Now' which will be released on February 11.

The actor/singer is looking charismatic in different stylish winter clothes like coat and sweater. His new album is consists of 12 tracks including his title track 'Even Now' and will be released in four editions.

Check out the jacket photos below.

Regular Edition

Limited Edition A

Limited Edition B

Limited Edition C

AOA promote FNC Audition!

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 05:32 PM PST

AOA send fans a video message to provide some encouragement for the FNC Audition, check out the video below:

Dal Shabet, TAHITI & Minx perform at the K-Force Special Show

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 05:16 PM PST

Female groups including Dal Shabet, TAHITI and Minx send some love to the army, check out their performances below:

CNBlue's Yonghwa is a romantic guy in the BTS of Ceci

Posted: 14 Jan 2015 05:03 PM PST

Yonghwa transforms into a romantic guy in the BTS video of Ceci magazine, check it out below: